Finding happyholidays4u
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
this company are supposed to be based in europe and in seattle usa but when i phone/email you only get an answering machine[phonecall] no reply[email] that is after they have taken your money and not booked your holiday. they have a great site advertising in the usa and europe and i did check them out best i could but was still conned. anyone who knows of this company and where i can begin my chase to get my money please email liz :icon_grrs 
- bizzilizi
- Posts: 0
- Joined: Thu May 26, 2005 17:45 pm
Hi Bizzilizi,
Welcome to Holiday Watchdog.
We seem to have a few threads about this company.
I will have a dig around and see what I can find out from their website. All I have found out so far is that they have "borrowed" content and maps from other copyrighted websites.
Chris
Welcome to Holiday Watchdog.
We seem to have a few threads about this company.
I will have a dig around and see what I can find out from their website. All I have found out so far is that they have "borrowed" content and maps from other copyrighted websites.
Chris
-

HW Chris - Posts: 0
- Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2003 12:00 pm
The domain happyholiday4u.com is registered in Germany by Canarytravelgroup. Canarytravel group do have a website but it is not working: www.canarytravelgroup.com
http://www.canarytravelgroup.com/
Here are the contact details registered for the Happyholidays4u website.
Name: Klaus Repstat
Email: service@ canarytravelgroup.com
Address:
Canarytravelgroup
Kuhlenweg 5
Ilsede
Germany
D-31241
Telephone: +49 517151067
http://www.canarytravelgroup.com/
Here are the contact details registered for the Happyholidays4u website.
Name: Klaus Repstat
Email: service@ canarytravelgroup.com
Address:
Canarytravelgroup
Kuhlenweg 5
Ilsede
Germany
D-31241
Telephone: +49 517151067
-

HW Chris - Posts: 0
- Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2003 12:00 pm
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
Return to Timeshare & Holiday Clubs
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests
