Has any one heard of http://www.holidaywarehouse.co.uk
are they o.k?
thank you
Shaun:-)
Hoilday Warehouse are they o.k?
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
Hoilday Warehouse are they o.k?
If it's not the one previously operating under the same name from a salesdeck in Los Cristianos, Tenerife, then I think you're OK.
Fred2 might give more helpful info such as registered address/contact details etc-but I'm pretty sure I have seen a UK-based travel agency under the same name. If you look elsewhere on this site- you will find plenty of horror stories regarding the Tenerife-based outlet. Beware of them like the proverbial plague.
Fred2 might give more helpful info such as registered address/contact details etc-but I'm pretty sure I have seen a UK-based travel agency under the same name. If you look elsewhere on this site- you will find plenty of horror stories regarding the Tenerife-based outlet. Beware of them like the proverbial plague.
- bluesox
- Posts: 0
- Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2007 5:38 pm
Hoilday Warehouse are they o.k?
The info is on the site. Part of Global Travel Group plc. Global appears to be, or to include, a franchise operation. ATOL bonded. No idea about how good they are of course but they are a properly constituted operation.
They are not the Tenerife mob who are poison.
They are not the Tenerife mob who are poison.
- Fred 2
- Posts: 213
- Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2005 6:13 pm
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
Return to Travel Agents & Tour Operators
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests
